Fabulously Kitsch Anna Lou of London

04Jun09

blackbeauty ALAnna Louanna-lou-bunniesAnna lou crown

Along with Lily Allen, Kate Moss and a whole host of Fashionable girls in the know I just adore this fabulously Kitsch Anna Lou of London accessories range, my faves are the gorgeous candy coloured charm bracelets and cutest kissing bunnies necklace. Anna’s girly designs are available to buy online, stocked in Topshop and from her lovely Soho Boutique which is just off Londons’ Trendy Carnaby Street. If you get a chance it is worth checking out her website which follows the kitsch theme in a colour palette of baby pink and candy blue scattered with lovely illustrations.



2 Responses to “Fabulously Kitsch Anna Lou of London”

  1. 1 Lilly

    I love Anna Lou jewellery though my favourite is defniately the letter necklaces – so cute!

  2. 2 lululabella

    They are totally fab too- I want a black L covered in black diamantes…hmmm, maybe my boyfriend is reading this….


Leave a comment